Home

 

Click here to visit Bucher Hydraulics

   Click here to visit Bucher Hydraulics
       

Contact Us

Please complete all fields

NAME

COMPANY

EMAIL

PHONE

COMMENTS / QUESTIONS


 

Head Office

Bucher Hydraulics Canada
460 Newbold Street
London, ON N6E 1K3
Tel: 519-686-5900
Fax: 519-686-8976
 
Chris Countryman
General Manager
Chris.Countryman@bucherhydraulics.com
 
Richard Harding
Sales - Bucher Europe products, Bucher AC/DC power packs, Dyna-Lift, components, T Series Industrial Units
Richard.Harding@bucherhydraulics.com
 
Richard Cartwright
Sales - Bucher Europe products, Bucher AC/DC power packs, Dyna-Lift, Parker Products, components, T Series Industrial Units
Richard.Cartwright@bucherhydraulics.com
 
Joe Mayer
Sales - Bucher AC/DC power packs, Dyna-Lift, service
Joe.Mayer@bucherhydraulics.com

Branch Offices

Bucher Hydraulique Corporation
593, Le Breton
Longueuil, QC J4G 1R9
Tél. : 450-677-8938
Fax: 450-670-3219
 
Paul Godin
Division Manager
Quebec - West of Montreal Island, Outaouais, South Shore, Monteregie, Eastern Township, Chaudiere-Appalachians, Quebec
paul.godin@bucherhydraulics.com
450-677-8938
 
Bobby Gagnon
Sales - power units, components
bobby.gagnon@bucherhydraulics.com
450-677-8938
 
Ventes et service
info.ca@bucherhydraulics.com

Outside Sales

Greg Tschernow
Bucher Hydraulics Regional Sales Manager Eastern Canada 416-729-7393
Greg.Tschernow@bucherhydraulics.com
 
Brad Wachal
Bucher Hydraulics Regional Sales Manager Western Canada 204-955-5126
Brad.Wachal@bucherhydraulics.com